ABOUT US

ABOUT.

We have the experience and knowledge of 50 years to design and build spaces to resolve the expectations and needs of our clients.

Works stand for achieving the best design and functionality so the ideas and challenges become unique spaces.

OUR STORY

The Firm is currently led by: Enrique Rousseau Garza and Son, it starts operations in 1970 in the city of Monterrey México, designing and building a large number of works in different areas: Residential, Industrial, Commercial, Mixed Use and Apartment Buildings.

A great collaboration of Architects and Consultants work together to achieve all Specialties: Structural Engineering, Sustainability, Interior design, Landscape and Automation.

The office works together with various Institutions and Supports the following Universities and Development Groups: UANL, ITESM, School of Architects in Nuevo León, Orange Investments, Mira Companies among others.

The works have been published in Various Media. Awards have been Obtained in Different Competitions: Calli Glass Award 2008 and 2011, Cemex Recognition Awards in different years, Award for the Best Work of the Year in the category of Mixed Use Buildings 2010 by CNN-Expansion. Distinction for Professional Excellence by the National Architects Federation. Most recent one of the Best Firms in 2011 and The Award for Professional Excellence by the UANL in 2011.

SERVICE

The Firm offers a full range of architectural services, from Pre-Design through Detailed Design, Documentation, Interior Design and Project Managment.
Among other activities Mixed Used and Apartment Buildings are specialties.

The full range of design process, development, research, as well as interior design and furniture are part of the work and creativity.

Rousseau Architects works together with developers to examine and create real estate solutions and alternatives, as a result we provide full information for great functional and unique buildings.

Areas of expertise include, residential, mixed use, commercial, housing development and apartment buildings among others.

Rousseau Architects operates in an idea-solution basis with the objective of excellence, efficiency and functionality that has become the firm’s recognition.

OUR TEAM.
Enrique Rousseau Garza Associate / Design Project Director

rousseaug@rousseau.com.mx

Enrique Rousseau Garza Jr Associate / Architect & Project Director

erousseau@rousseau.com.mx

Esthela Rascón Architect / Project Design & Manager

erascon@rousseau.com.mx

José Luis Guerra Architect / Project Design & Manager

jguerra@rousseau.com.mx

Alejandro Hernández Architect / Project Manager

ahernandez@rosseau.com.mx

Andrés Rangel Architect / Project Manager

arangel@rousseau.com.mx

Marcelo Hernández Architect / Project Manager

mhernandez@rousseau.com.mx

Marco Garza Architect Project Design & Manager

mgarza@rousseau.com.mx

Mario Olguin Architect / Project Manager

molguin@rousseau.com.mx

José Zamora Architect / Design Manager

jzamora@rousseau.com.mx

Ricardo Aguillón Architect / Design Manager

raguillón@rousseau.com.mx

Lorena Rodríguez Interior Designer

lrodriguez@rousseau.com.mx

Martha Bueno Administration Manager

mbueno@rousseau.com.mx

Leticia Cordero Administrative Assistant

lcordero@rousseau.com.mx

EN
ES EN